Testing out iPhone

11 08 2008

20080806-204923-6730_(sRGB), originally uploaded by mungozan.

Picture is from last week, this entry is just to test out an iPhone my colleague got from his recent trip to Russia.. Other than slightly difficult typing, this thing works great! I guess I’ll have to get one for me as well😉 oh well, time to stop dreaming and continue working…

(This blog entry, apart from the picture, made with Apple’s iPhone)

[EDIT]

About the picture: something I took last wednesday when I went to Kokkola Evening Market. I asked this guy if I could shoot him, which he cheerfully allowed..

[/EDIT]


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

