The guy who made my mojo

17 08 2008

20080816-121304-7519, originally uploaded by mungozan.

I went to Jyväskylä´s market place saturday to shoot some pictures about the place. This guy was playing in the market place, which made for a very nice mood and I felt very easy shooting there.

After a while I popped into the photography store near by. When I returned to the market place the guy was gone – and so was the nice mood and my mojo for shooting that day. Shooting the market place was not simply the same. Funny how this type of thing can affect how you can function in a place.

More pics on the flicr stream here, as usual.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

